You

I have another scenario for you – I’m in love with you. I apologize for the blunt

delivery, but as problematic as this fact may be, I’m in love… with YOU. I’m not feeling this because you’re leaving, and not because it feels good to feel this way… which, by the way, it does, or did before you went off like that. 

I can’t figure out the mathematics of this, I just know I love you. I can’t believe how many times I’m saying it! And I never thought I’d feel this way again, so that’s pretty phenomenal. 

And I realize that I come as a package deal: 3 for the price of 1. I know my package, perhaps in the light of day, isn’t all that wonderful, but I finally know what I want and that, in itself, is a miracle.
And what I want is YOU
Graham 

-THE HOLIDAY-

tob4b1
tob4b1 wrote on Jan 28, ’10
Ahhhhhhh I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!! i mean LOVE!!! I cry everytime…..damn it!!! I just love iris…

alexast
alexast wrote on Jan 28, ’10
HUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA….. Quotenya JLEBBBBBB!!! JLEBBBB!!

Pelemnya juga MANTABBBBB

ninelights
ninelights wrote on Jan 30, ’10
Hai all..

^^..Alex…..dalem yah ? iya, Lex….MANTAB kali filmnya..^^

Toby….TOSS..^^..
I also fallin in love with this movie……
Iya…Iris….dan Kate Winslet wajahnya keliatan bersinar dan cantik banget di film ini…..^^

tob4b1
tob4b1 wrote on Jan 31, ’10
Abis!!! I just love Kate….

Leave a Reply

