Solo Exhibition

Hi, world. How’s going? Been awhile, but gladly, I’m still doing what I like to do -which is for most people, that’s a blessful thing not much people have. (Yea. Since

I realized that the most visitors of my blog are from outside of Indonesia, so I, from now on try to wrote it in English… and well.. I have a problem with vocab and grammar, haha..so sorry if you bit confuse about the slip words or sentences I wrote…but I hope you all understand what I’m trying to say…)

Anyway…I did Solo Exhibition last September. Entitled “The City of Elephants”, held on Widya Mitra, Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia. 26 September – 10 October 2015. All the 15 artworks made from pencils and mixed media on watercolor papers. Framed on 50×50 cms.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Sleeping Beauty | pencil and mixed media | September 2015

You may collect the cute little merchandise on my facebook fan page http://facebook.com/RanaWijayaStore or Instagram online store here >

http://instagram.com/rws_artshop

All about cute little human-Elephants and my dream cities.

That was one year preparation..through tears, struggle, and happy moments. I feel my life pretty short lately… But I really wish I can exhibit as often as possible…To spread the visions…and lot of good things beyond it… I already ask God to sent me a good good good good fortune by sending me local coins rain on my bed room. But nothing happens. :)) Maybe I should create another world which have 36 hours or 48 hours in a day, don’t you think so?😀

But seriously.. i miss the elephant and things, already.

Thanks for reading.

Have a good day, good people!🙂

2 thoughts on “Solo Exhibition

Leave a Reply

